Southwell Ramblers Cricket Club
Southwell Ramblers Cricket Club

Welcome to the Southwell Ramblers Cricket Club

Ramblers - Clyst Hydon 2021


Your one-stop shop for match reports, forthcoming fixtures, player profiles, ground summaries and much, much more. Enjoy!



Dates 2021 Opposition Captain
Sunday 30th May Madehurst CC Gus
Sunday 11th July Elsted CC Gus
Sunday 18th July Hyde Heath CC Gus
TBC Redbourn CC (tbc) Dave B / Jimmy O

TOUR 2021:

Thursday 19th August Chudleigh CC Gus
Friday 20th August Mount Edgcumbe CC               Gus
Sunday 22nd August Clyst Hydon CC Gus
Sunday 26th September Portsmouth CC Leggie Lane
Print Print | Sitemap
© Tim Stansbury